10 Best Bakes

I like:

BAKING – BALLET – PIANO – OBOE (yep, that is a real instrument) – BAKE OFF – CAKE

so I thought it’d be cool if I did a

‘My Favourite Bakes’ blog post. You found it! Well done!

Numero Uno:

I’m sorry, but a four-layer chocolate-and-caramel OMBRE chocolate-iced cake was going to find its way onto this post. I mean, come on…

Prep: 1 Hour

Cook Time: 55 Mins

Cuts into 12 slices.

Find it here.

Nummer Zwei:

reindeer-pops

Yep, I’m still feeling festive. Nope I’m not that sad, it’s my 13th birthday. Today. But only for 40 minutes more…

Prep: 45 mins plus chilling

Makes: 8

Find it here.

第三:

AAAAAAAH! MACARONS!

I love macaron – NOT macaroons – the difference is here.

Prep: 35 mins

Cook Time: 14 mins

Makes: 35

Find it here.

Àireamh ceithir:

Citrus fruits are the best in cakes, pies, biscuits… So there’s my reasoning for this addition.

Prep: 30 mins

Cook: 25 mins

Serves: 6

Find it…………………..

here(weren’t expecting that, were ya?)

Sayı Beş:

Mint Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Cupcakes.

Do you really expect me to explain these?

Cook Time: 25 mins

Makes: 12

Find ’em here.

Nimewo Sis:enhanced-3142-1459369460-1

Chocolate Caramel Pretzel Marshamallow Swiss Roll Thingies! *campaigning to make these right now, even though its 10:50*

I’m sorry. 6 ingredients! (!!!!!!!)

Makes: 1 roll

Click here —–> HERE!

Номер Семь:

img_6510

It’s ok – it’s only a MINT CHOCOLATE OREO DEVIL’S CHOCOLATE CAKE

Makes: 1 cake

Click here for awesomeness.

เบอร์แปด:

rasppassiontart5

I’m actually on the verge of drooling. My mouth has forgotten deglutition. Oh dear.

Makes: 4 8-inch crusts, or 3 101/2 inch crusts

(the recipe is quite far down, so scroll, scroll, scroll, use those finger muscles!)

Here!

နံပါတ်ကိုး:

alfajores_0360-685x1024

ALFAJORES! I’ve never heard of these before, but they look tasty, sooo…

Again the recipe is halfway down the page.

ALFAJORES:

саны он:

I’m going out with a BANG!

In 3,

2,

1,

54ea655335d01_-_chocolate-pudding-xl

Welcome to the squad, oh Most Chocolate Pudding…

Prep: 20 mins

Cook: 1 hour 20 mins

Serves: 4 cup portions, or 8 half-cup portions

I know… Friggin’ amazing…

here.

 

Thanks so much for taking the time to check out my blog. Leave a comment down below about what YOU think I should do next! (but not like lop off my hair, because I still have to go to school tomorrow!!)

Byebyebye!

Leave a Reply

