Hello! First Blog Post

Hello everybody! This is my first ever blog, and first ever blog post!

I’ve decided to do a Q & A, and would really like you guys to respond with requests for topics I should cover later in the year.

Thing you can’t leave the house without: My phone, and keys

Favourite flowers: Tulips, definitely
Heels or Flats: My pointe shoes. Just kidding, those things hurt so bad.

If you could fly anywhere… Japan, Tokyo – they’d be awake, and sushi is the literal best thing to eat.
Worst grade you got on a test: 63% 😦

What language would you like to be fluent in? Chinese, Mandarin, because its the most widely spoken language.

Please like, follow for more and leave a comment down below to tell me what I should blog about next!

Byebyebye!

One thought on “Hello! First Blog Post

Leave a comment